What is your favorite music
This discussion was closed! See this FAQ for more information:
If a user makes a purchase and then deletes the app or performs a master reset, that purchase appears to be gone. However, they can use the restore purchases button to get that purchase back without getting charged. This button appears for all users regardless of whether or not they have made any purchases. Pressing it will never cause the user to be charged anything.
Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Happy Wheels please start a new discussion.
|?||Show this help|
|ESC||Blurs the current field|
|r||Focus the comment reply box|
|^ + ↩||Submit the comment|
You can use
Command ⌘ instead of
Control ^ on Mac